Latest News

Junior Team Tennis Coordinators

Junior Team Tennis league coordinators can help you find a place for your child to play. Or, if you have general questions about Junior Team Tennis, contact the Middle States Junior Development team at jrcomp@ms.usta.com.

USTA Middle States Junior Team Tennis Coordinators

Allegheny Mountain District: Kelle Cunningham (cunningham@ms.usta.com)

Delaware District: Kelly Rasero (rasero@ms.usta.com)

Central Pennsylvania District: Cathy Shaak (shaak@ms.usta.com)

Eastern Pennsylvania District: Renee Lentz (lentz@ms.usta.com)

New Jersey District: Lori Schwartz (schwartz@ms.usta.com)

Philadelphia District: Kevin Taylor (ktaylor@ms.usta.com)

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: