Uncategorized

USTA League Coordinators

If you know your district and Area/Local League Coordinator, you can reach out to them directly. Please find the contact information for the league coordinators below.

Or, if you already have your team number, register directly on TennisLink.

<

Coordinator Division Contact
Allegheny Mountain
Katie Rogers rogers_web
Area League Coordinator — All Leagues
rogers@ms.usta.com

412-726-7525

Central PA
Jay Witmer jay_100
Area League Coordinator — 18 & Over and 40 & Over Mixed Doubles;  Adult 18 & Over, Adult 55 & Over, Adult 65 & Over; Tri-Level
witmer@ms.usta.com

717-872-6222

Kristin Schlageter kristin_s Local League Coordinator schlageter@ms.usta.com

717-682-4374

Delaware
Patti Donato
Area League Coordinator  All Leagues
donato@ms.usta.com

302-239-4843

Eastern PA
Sue Pettit susan_100 Area League Coordinator — All Leagues pettit@ms.usta.com

610-462-0150

New Jersey
Amy Filippone
Area League Coordinator
Adult 18 & Over and Adult 40 & Over North, South, Shore and Central;
Mixed 18 & Over Shore and Mixed 40 & Over North, South, Shore and Central
Tri-Level
amy.filippone@ms.usta.com

917-865-4497

Doris Manahan Area League Coordinator doris.manahan@ms.usta.com

609-356-6875

Sally Baird baird_100
Area League Coordinator
Adult 18 & Over and 40 & Over
3.5, 4.0 and 5.0 women and all men’s levels
Adult 55 & Over and 65 & Over
Mixed Doubles – All levels
Men’s Tri-Level
baird@ms.usta.com

484-302-0753

Lora Ball  ball_web Tennis Concierge / Coordinator

18 & 40 2.5, 3.0 & 4.5 Women
Tri-Level
Women’s Winter Leagues
lball@ms.usta.com

215-480-4590

Categories: Uncategorized

2 replies »

  1. Who is the coordinator for central/ western NY. I am located in Rochester. For either 3.5/4.0 men’s or 7.0 mixed,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s