Latest News

USTA League Coordinators

If you know your district and Area/Local League Coordinator, you can reach out to them directly. Please find the contact information for the league coordinators below.

Or, if you already have your team number, register directly on TennisLink.

Coordinator Division Contact
Allegheny Mountain
Katie Rogers rogers_web
Area League Coordinator — All Leagues
rogers@ms.usta.com

412-726-7525

Central PA
Jay Witmer jay_100
Area League Coordinator — 18 & Over and 40 & Over Mixed Doubles;  Adult 18 & Over, Adult 55 & Over, Adult 65 & Over; Tri-Level
witmer@ms.usta.com

717-872-6222

Kristin Schlageter kristin_s Local League Coordinator schlageter@ms.usta.com

717-682-4374

Delaware
Patti Donato donato_100
Area League Coordinator  All Leagues
donato@ms.usta.com

302-239-4843

Eastern PA
Sue Pettit susan_100 Area League Coordinator — All Leagues pettit@ms.usta.com

610-462-0150

New Jersey
Sharon Narsiff Narsiff_100
Area League Coordinator
Adult 18 & Over and Adult 40 & Over North, South, Shore and Central;
Mixed 18 & Over Shore and Mixed 40 & Over North, South, Shore and Central
Tri-Level
narsiff@ms.usta.com

856-912-3693

Judy Vogt judy
18 & Over 2.5-3.5 Women;
40 & Over 3.0 and 3.5 Women
judithdavidsonvogt@comcast.net

732-329-6200

Philadelphia Area
Sally Baird baird_100
Area League Coordinator
18 & Over 2.5 and 5.0 Women;
Adult 18 & 40 & Over Men
Adult 55 & Over, Adult 65 & Over
Tri-Level Men
baird@ms.usta.com

484-302-0753

Russell Chamberlin russell
18 & Over and 40 & Over 3.5 and 4.5 Women
russell.chamberlin@gmail.com

610-804-6540

Jean Raum jean_web 18 & Over and 40 & Over 4.0 Women jcraum@yahoo.com

610-558-4360

Lora Ball ball_web
Tennis Concierge
18 & Over and 40 & Over 3.0 Women
Tri-Level Women
lball@ms.usta.com

215-659-0403

Brian Hamilton brian_web Mixed 18 & 40 bhamilton@ms.usta.com

717-371-1757

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: